2019 DART Board Members

Thanks to those who stepped up to volunteering for our board. The results of the election are in and our board members who will be assisting our Commander and Deputy Commander for this year will be:

Secretary/Webmaster: Doc Silva

Treasurer: Bob Jenkins

Members-at-Large: Cory Tatum and Mark Katz